Skip to content

Christmas Hours

News / December 23 2020

Surfit wishes their members a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. Please see staffed hours below for both gyms. 

Surfit EPIQ Marketplace:
Thursday 24th December: 8.00am – 3.00pm
Friday 25th December: No Staff
Saturday 26th December: 8.00am – 12.00pm
Sunday 27th December: No Staff
Monday 28th December: No Staff
Tuesday 29th December: 7.00am – 7.30pm
Wednesday 30th December: 7.00am – 7.30pm
Thursday 31st December: 8.00am – 3.00pm
Friday 1st January: No Staff
Saturday 2nd January: 8.00am – 12.00pm
Sunday 3rd January: 3.00pm – 6.00pm
Monday 4th January: Normal Staffed Hours

Surfit Downtown:
Thursday 24th December: 7.00am – 11.00am
Friday 25th December: No Staff
Saturday 26th December: No Staff
Sunday 27th December: No Staff
Monday 28th December: No Staff
Tuesday 29th December: 7.00am – 11.00am & 4.00pm – 7.00pm
Wednesday 30th December: 7.00am – 11.00am & 4.00pm – 7.00pm
Thursday 31st December: 7.00am – 11.00am
Friday 1st January: No Staff
Saturday 2nd January: 7.00am – 11.00am
Sunday 3rd January: No Staff
Monday 4th January: Normal Staffed Hours

Surfit- Website-White-2-Trim

Join from just $19 a week